Skip to content

Another Day, Another Squash

October 5, 2009
tags:

This time, it’s acorn squash. Roasted Corn Pudding in Acorn Squash, to be exact.  I love this recipe, and it was a big hit at dinner (party of 2), so I am putting it up on  the site.  This is despite the fact that my pictures are particularly lacking on this one.

Acorn Squash

The recipe comes from 101 Cookbooks, and I must say, hers is a lot prettier than mine.  Since this is “officially in the rotation” in the casa now, I thought I would share. It would be excellent as a side, or even as a vegetarian entree. You can find the recipe here: Roasted Corn Pudding in Acorn Squash

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

