Skip to content

Bojangles

October 12, 2009

I don’t like to eat a whole lot of fast food, but I am definitely not immune to the call of the drive-thru window, especially if French fries are involved. Case in point: I have been craving a Bojangles chicken biscuit since I booked my flight to North Carolina a month ago.

Bojangles

Coming from Kentucky, where there are no Bojangles (my theory is that this somehow involves the KFC conglomerate), I did not know the delights of the chicken biscuit or chicken supremes until a couple of years ago. My advice to you if you are unlucky enough to live in a state without Bojangles is to make a road trip South, any state of your choosing. Then order yourself a chicken biscuit or chicken supremes combo, with the famous seasoned fries and sweet tea of course, and enjoy the Southern goodness.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

